Meet the Atkinson Pools & Spas team

[pool styles page]

Our staff is specially trained in the pool and spa industry and are there to help you with your pool or spa needs whether it is chemical analysis, products, parts, repair, or maintenance.

[pic]  Rex Atkinson, CEO and Founder

[link (rex@atkinsonpools.com)] Contact me

[pic]  Noel Spilbor, General Manager

[link (noel@atkinsonpools.com)] Contact me

[pic]  Josh Atkinson, Construction & Pool Sales Manager

[link (josh@atkinsonpools.co)] Contact me

[pic]  Scott Shealy, Retail Manager

[link (scotts@atkinsonpools.com)] Contact me

[pic]  Chad Guthrie, Route & Service Manager

[link (chad@atkinsonpools.com)] Contact me

[pic]  John Pennington, Accountant and Administration

[link (johnp@atkinsonpools.com)] Contact me

[pic]Sales Associates, Customer Service Reperesentatives and Technicians